25-07-2007 16:49 International Hub AWAITING CUSTOMS CHARGES
25-07-2007 16:46 International Hub Arrived in destination country
23-07-2007 21:29 Delivery Agent - HONG KONG - PTT Left origin country
23-07-2007 11:48 Delivery Agent - HONG KONG Collected from customer

Cheers, Ric

·
Registered
349 Posts
Hopefully, it'll be in your hands early Monday morning!

I really want to know how you like it. Hang in there!

·
Registered
294 Posts
The waiting for a watch is always painful. I'm a newbie here, but not to watches, but have been lurking for a while slowly becoming more and more entranced by the whole Doxa thing...damn they are fine watches.
So...just ordered a 750 Sharky Miltary. Now the pain is mine again. But hopefully not for long.;-)

·
Rolex / Tudor
14,596 Posts
The waiting for a watch is always painful. I'm a newbie here, but not to watches, but have been lurking for a while slowly becoming more and more entranced by the whole Doxa thing...damn they are fine watches.
So...just ordered a 750 Sharky Miltary. Now the pain is mine again. But hopefully not for long.;-)
Interesting that it seems several of the latest newbies are drawn to the Mil Sharky. I think you are the third one lately to go for that one as their first Doxa:think:

·
Registered
294 Posts
Jason,
It was a close thing. I initially was hooked in by seeing an orange Sub 600 on another forum, and started looking...and here I found myself. Then saw all the options. Orange is still on the list, just loved the look of the Mil Sharky so much. Believe me many hours were spent in the decision. T-Graph or GMT are on the wish list, although seeing some of those Carribeans... I do like my blue watches too!!

·
Registered
11,829 Posts
Welcome Cyclopath. You've chosen well. In case you missed it, there were only 100 Milsharks made too....

Ric, what do they mean "Awaiting payment of charges? :-s

·
Registered
329 Posts