WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I am not trolling ffs. I read the manual and it DOES NOT MENTION IT. That could mean yes or no. I tried to find Casio G Shock apps online, but none of them mentioned it in particular. This is a forum full of people who really know G Shocks. Why SHOULDN'T I ask here? IT is quite annoying and irritating to be told to "just read the manual" or "just Google it" when this forum exists. Why should this forum exist if everything can be googled? I ALREADY TRIED finding the answer, and I could not. Why are you all being such jerks to me? I am new at this. Why does this forum exist? Please just answer me that one question: Why does this forum exist if everything can be googled? I would like a serious, satisfactory answer, please.

·
Premium Member
8,207 Posts
I am not trolling ffs. I read the manual and it DOES NOT MENTION IT. That could mean yes or no. I tried to find Casio G Shock apps online, but none of them mentioned it in particular. This is a forum full of people who really know G Shocks. Why SHOULDN'T I ask here? IT is quite annoying and irritating to be told to "just read the manual" or "just Google it" when this forum exists. Why should this forum exist if everything can be googled? I ALREADY TRIED finding the answer, and I could not. Why are you all being such jerks to me? I am new at this. Why does this forum exist? Please just answer me that one question: Why does this forum exist if everything can be googled? I would like a serious, satisfactory answer, please.

Bluetooth is a pretty major feature. As in, the watches that have it devote significant instruction to it IN THE MANUAL. If it is not in the manual, that does not mean yes or no - it means the watch does not have that feature.

·
Registered
4,284 Posts
If in your country you can receive the time signal (multiband feature), you do not need the Bluetooth connection, not present in your Mudmaster....

·