WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
2,195 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have been pining for a vintage non-date 300 for a few years now and I finally made the purchase. Now I have the ‘long’ wait from Australia to the States!

Cant wait to receive it, will post pics and feedback if anyone is interested – I know we already have many 300 reviews here but one more cant hurt right? :)

A special thanks to member mleok who always took the time to answer my countless questions…thanks!

Here are some pictures from the seller…what do you guys think?

Thanks,
Mario
IMG_0644.jpeg IMG_0643.jpeg IMG_0642.jpeg

·
Registered
3,718 Posts
Congratulations! I love mine (with date)! Fantastic watch - I love the profile of it, as shown in the shot in the previous post.

Mines on an 1171/633 but it looks great on anything (also have the Omega mesh and rubber for it. Next up is going to be a Phoenix one piece regimental in grey and black):

20150827_142601-large.jpg

·
Registered
3,718 Posts
A typo... you're too fast - you posted while I was correcting it!

Looks great. What's the difference between 1161 and 1171?