1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

·
Registered
3,384 Posts
That one looks fine to me, though I would not characterize it as a "bargain." I'd post a WTB here and on other Fora. Don't be afraid to ask for opinions! Good hunting!

·
Registered
2,772 Posts
Research completed listings of the 3570.50 on ebay and you can gauge the market price. Keep in mind that the age and condition of these plays a big part in value. I would also only buy one that comes with the respective boxes and papers/cards with matching serial #s (all cards, not just one or two which fakes are known to come with).

If only there was still the 30% bing cashback deal from a few years ago, then this would definitely be a bargain!

·
Registered
1,877 Posts
whatever you pay, if your happy with it its a bargain. with regards to the e-bay watch i would want to see the chrono hands at zero before i would bid

·
Registered
1,130 Posts
Hi all, I'm a newbie looking to buy my first Speedmaster Pro and I was wondering if I could get some opinions on this watch:

Omega Speedmaster Professional 3570.50.00- "Moon Watch" - eBay (item 230506119154 end time Aug-05-10 14:20:28 PDT)

Does it look to be in new condition? Does it include everything (papers, etc)? Is it a good value?

Also, if not through eBay, where are other places I could purchase a like new condition Speedy Pro?

Thank you so much!!
Looks real to me and I am presently wearing a Speedy this moment

·
Registered
2,215 Posts
RTea; said:
Research completed listings of the 3570.50 on ebay and you can gauge the market price. Keep in mind that the age and condition of these plays a big part in value. I would also only buy one that comes with the respective boxes and papers/cards with matching serial #s (all cards, not just one or two which fakes are known to come with).

If only there was still the 30% bing cashback deal from a few years ago, then this would definitely be a bargain!