Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
LOGO_s.jpg

FRASER TIMEPIECE COMPANY

LIMITED EDITION AFFORDABLE TIMEPIECES

WATCHUSEEK MEMBERS EXCLUSIVE

UPDATE TO LIGHTHOUSE ALLOCATIONS & COSTINGS ON PAGE 6

INTRODUCTION

Hello one and all.

This is an announcement for all Watchuseek members, in particular those who are looking to purchase a new timepiece or invest in a new company, with the potential to be a highly rewarding and extremely exciting experience for all involved. It has taken a lot of time and effort to get to this point but if you take a few moments out of your day to read through the proposals, you will hopefully see that it is something that could be a great thing to be a part of.

My name is Gordon Fraser, I am 28 years old and I am a product designer moonlighting as an architectural model maker. I was born and bred on the East Coast of Scotland and I spend my days running the Rapid Prototyping & Model Making facility for an International architectural practice in our capital city of Edinburgh.

I have been designing many things including timepieces for the past 10 or so years, throughout my degree in Innovative Product Design up until now. It’s taken me a long time to settle on a design that I believe has the essence of what I love in a watch. I’ve been through so many iterations and versions including some Tokyo Flash type gimmicky watches all the way to complications of wild physics bending faffage. Every single one just never quite had the look or feel of what I like, so were all quickly archived.