WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner
1 - 20 of 79 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'll start by saying I am new to the affordable watches arena. I used this forum to review and make my decision to purchase a G. Gerlach P. 50 Jastrzab watch. I will say that the their watches are beautiful and it was difficult to pick just one for my purchase. The purchasing process was acceptable and the delivery was not too bad. However, that was the end of my positive experience with this company.