WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello All,
I am a new member and soon to be a proud owner of my first Tag ( infact a first watch- Ive always won watches in quizes and competitions).
I am looking for an Acquaracer - Regatta Calibre S. I like both the Grey and the Blue face but cannot decide on which one.
I am a Engineer 26 yr old ( dont if it matters), and I occassionally wear Suits, and work is casual. So, being amongst the most knowledable people about watches, Can you help me choose a Blue or a Grey face?

https://www.google.com/#hl=en&q=tag+heuer+aquaracer+blue+regatta&gs_sm=e&gs_upl=363916l364041l3l364260l2l2l0l0l0l1l172l172l0.1l1l0&um=1&ie=UTF-8&tbo=u&tbm=shop&source=og&sa=N&tab=wf&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.,cf.osb&fp=1c5de44f43c586e3&biw=1117&bih=594

Grey

https://www.google.com/#sclient=psy-ab&hl=en&tbm=shop&source=hp&q=tag+heuer+aquaracer+grey+regatta&pbx=1&oq=tag+heuer+aquaracer+grey+regatta&aq=f&aqi=&aql=&gs_sm=e&gs_upl=14781l15234l5l15468l4l4l0l0l0l2l219l796l0.2.2l4l0&bav=on.2,or.r_gc.r_pw.,cf.osb&fp=1c5de44f43c586e3&biw=1117&bih=594

Thanks in Advance

·
Registered
9 Posts
Grey definately, looks much nicer, and wont ever look old, whereas you might get bored of the blue after a while, grey would also go with any clothes you wear!

Sweet watch though!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Grey definately, looks much nicer, and wont ever look old, whereas you might get bored of the blue after a while, grey would also go with any clothes you wear!

Sweet watch though!

Thanks for the reply.

It was a love at first sight for this watch. And for the price am paying ( $1000) , I think its a good deal.. the deal lasts until sunday nov 13th.

Thanks for the reply again. Grey it will be !

·
Registered
15 Posts

Sweet watch though!
+1!

IMHO the grey one looks much better!

Good choice & enjoy!

Cheers
n

·
Registered
96 Posts