WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm fairly new to the G-Shock scene, bought the plain old Rangeman about 4 years ago. Just recently up-graded to a Frogman :love:. Fell in love with the Frogman, and told myself I was done buying watches for a bit. Then these 2 watches popped up as a bundle deal for $200 bucks. I couldn't help myself so hopefully they were worth it together. Anyone know anything about these 2? Haven't really seen the Red Rangeman to often. The GBA800-8A is what it is I'm assuming with the little research I have done. More interested in the Rangman.
GBA800-8A.jpg
GBA800-8A-1.jpg
Red Range1.jpg
Red Range2.jpg
Red Range3.jpg

·
Registered
347 Posts
price is good. the red is (very) rare and "limited", as i remember. if no die hard "rangegirl" fan (sry :) ), i would clean it up, making good pics and trying to sell it. it will be pretty sought after, u will make profit and someone happy.

the other is a regular bluetooth ana-digi. would sell it too, as its bad legible and no backlight.

sorry, dont wanna belittle your joy. if u like those watches by looks, of course i hope u will enjoy them :)

·
Premium Member
4,652 Posts
Congrats on your recent bundle purchase. It looks like you may have been hit by the G-Shock bug. Enjoy your Step Tracker and Rangemaster.

·
Registered
7,173 Posts
price is good. the red is (very) rare and "limited", as i remember. if no die hard "rangegirl" fan (sry :) ), i would clean it up, making good pics and trying to sell it. it will be pretty sought after, u will make profit and someone happy.

the other is a regular bluetooth ana-digi. would sell it too, as its bad legible and no backlight.

sorry, dont wanna belittle your joy. if u like those watches by looks, of course i hope u will enjoy them :)
what are you on about?? 😵🤔😂