WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
705 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It is snowing pretty heavily here and my two Gs want to play outside...

To be honest, I'd rather stay inside because it is cold out (12' F) :roll: but what the hell... I let them play outside for a while anyway... :)

So here are the pictures of them in the snow... and since I am not that good with this taking pictures thing, feel free to add yours too!!! :-x

Here is how it looks like from the rooftop of the house

:thanks

·
Registered
382 Posts
They seem to be happy :-d

It's just raining here. So my Gs got to stay inside. Otherwise they come in covered in mud after playing outside and mess up my apartment ;-)

Take care
clemi

·
Registered
523 Posts
It is snowing pretty heavily here and my two Gs want to play outside...

To be honest, I'd rather stay inside because it is cold out (12' F) :roll: but what the hell... I let them play outside for a while anyway... :)

So here are the pictures of them in the snow... and since I am not that good with this taking pictures thing, feel free to add yours too!!! :-x

I find it HILARIOUS how people treat their materialistic possession like a member of the family. Watches are treated and talked about like they are 'kids', Men talk about their 'car' as if it were their girl friend.

Perhaps there is a psychological reason for this...

Love your G-Shocks! Perhaps they'll grow up to go to watch University and maybe get married too some lucky chap in a few decades through eBay match makers...

·
Registered
922 Posts
I find it HILARIOUS how people treat their materialistic possession like a member of the family. Watches are treated and talked about like they are 'kids', Men talk about their 'car' as if it were their girl friend.

Perhaps there is a psychological reason for this...