WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
944 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all, I'm new to the G-Shock world. I usually stick with my analog pieces and never bothered to look at the digital ones... But the GW-3000M-4A was the first G-Shock piece and that started the ball rolling.

·
Registered
105 Posts
welcome to the forum. Now you will wonder where all your spare change has gone.

You need to get a 5600 series to your collection.

·
Registered
944 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Welcome! Nice little collection :D
Thank you

Welcome! Quite the trio you have there. I dig that GDF100-4.
I like the red finish on it, which drove me to getting it since I wanted a red watch

Welcome to the forum. Nice colourful collection. It won't be too long before you have every colour going! Good luck.
I dont mind since I'm a sneakerhead, I'll need something to go with all the colors I have in that collection already

Welcome to G-Shocks. Those are really nice. :-!
Thanks.

Welcome aboard! How's the Alti-Thermo G?
I don't know exactly how to use it yet. other than switching the modes, I'm not sure if I need to calibrate it

Nice group. Now you need an analog/digital : )
Been looking at the GW-3500 I believe... the gravity defier

welcome to the forum. Now you will wonder where all your spare change has gone.

You need to get a 5600 series to your collection.
Yeah. agreed, I do need a 5600 series. something basic. I have a Casio solar one I didnt have pictured since it wasn't a G-Shock

Thank you. I'm from Cali as well. NorCal

·
Registered
462 Posts
Hi all, I'm new to the G-Shock world. I usually stick with my analog pieces and never bothered to look at the digital ones... But the GW-3000M-4A was the first G-Shock piece and that started the ball rolling.
I went off the G-Shock bandwagon years ago, but like you, got hooked (again) by getting an Aviator. I now have a red GDF-100, as well.

Cool, aren't they? :)

·
Registered
2,240 Posts