WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello guys,

I'm not an watches expert, but I want to buy one and i was looking at this model of Orient - FER27002B0.

I liked it because is elegant, simple and automatic. The thing I want to know from you guys if it is worth the money.

Thanks for your help in advance!

·
Registered
14 Posts
Hello guys,

I'm not an watches expert, but I want to buy one and i was looking at this model of Orient - FER27002B0.

I liked it because is elegant, simple and automatic. The thing I want to know from you guys if it is worth the money.

Thanks for your help in advance!

Hello there! Is this your first Orient? If so, welcome aboard! I just bought my first Orient and was blown away by its quality vs price point. As a general rule, most if not, all Orient's are very well made. In an age where a watch is just a watch, I personally can't justify spending thousands of dollars on a watch (but that's just me);-).

If I could give you any tips, it would be to order another leather strap along with this, so you have a backup when needed. Enjoy your new watch!

·
Registered
174 Posts
It probably is.

Or you can afford it, get the FER2400 (Bambino) with the domed crystal. That's what I would get.

I saw the FER2700 (Symphony) black stainless steel in person, and it looked amazing. I think you are going to like it a lot.

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks for the tips.

They both (Bambino&Symphony) look pretty the same. I was wondering which one is bigger.

·
Registered
174 Posts
Thanks for the tips.

They both (Bambino&Symphony) look pretty the same. I was wondering which one is bigger.