WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Premium Member
20,651 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Watchuseek is very proud to announce that Zenith SA decided to advertise and sponsor the Zenith Forum. Please reply to this thread if you appreciate their support as much as I do and make sure to click the new header of this forum to visit their website.

·
Registered
2,289 Posts
Most excellent! Good for them to step up with sponsorship. I will be attending a local Zenith event tomorrow and am pretty much jumping with anticipation.

Roger

·
Registered
279 Posts
A big thanks to Zenith for their support of the forum. These forums are a fantastic resource for enthusiasts and with the manufacturer onboard, it should only be better. |> I'm new to the Zenith brand so I don't yet have a lot of experience but the recent service on my brand new Pilot was handled very well. It seems like a good company to work with.

·
Registered
11,823 Posts
Excellent news for both Zenith and Watchuseek, great to see it. Off to browse their site now.

·
Zenith Forum Co-moderator
18,305 Posts
HOORAY! A direct link to the horse's mouth - ehrm!, ears in this case, I suppose! Although it would be nice to hear from them themselves occasionally. On the whole, excellent work getting them aboard Ernie!

Hartmut Richter

·
Registered
6,150 Posts
Excellent! :-!

I've been hoping they would get involved in any manner, and this, of course, is fantastic!

Go Zenith!

|>

Dan

·
Registered
764 Posts
Great to see Zenith taking part in what I've found to be far and away the most informative Zenith forum on the net for English speakers.

Like others, I hope our new sponsor's role will go beyond just financial support (which is, in itself, much appreciated) so that those who collect and love Zenith can share in some of the manufacturer's knowledge about the past, present, and future of such a magnificent brand.

Welcome aboard!

Mike

·
Registered
129 Posts