WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

Hi, dear members and seikoholics, Im relatively new to this forum, but nonetheless addicted to Seiko and citizen watches. I did a review of this beautiful watch, that we don’t talk much in here, the elegant Seiko sarb066 roman numbers. But first, I want to say that Im not an expert by any means and this is only my opinion based on this beautiful watch.
I bought this watch in may of 2011 from Mr. Higuchi and the experience was excellent and I highly recommended the vendor.
the watch specifications:case: SGP see through case
lug width: 20mm
crystal: hardlex (front and back)
diameter:40 mm (without the crown)
thickness: 13.1mm
movement: 6r15, 23 jewels automatic (with hand winding and hack function)
accuracy +25/-15 sec/day
power reserve: 50hrs
5 ATM water resistance
The watch is white face, with roman numbers the dial has some detail lines that make it very elegant the band is a red wine alligator that compliments the watch. This watch is a series of a cocktail time that it was a collaboration between Mr. Sinobu ishigaki and Seiko, who was a champion of Bacardi& martini grand prix 2005. My watch runs about -5 sec a day which I think is pretty good for a un regulator watch. I notice that some people really notice the watch, when I dress up, even casual, and I get lots of complements. I think for all the collectors who are looking for a nice dress watch, cocktail time collection is a good choice.
1024.jpg
1024.jpg
1024.jpg
1024.jpg
1024.jpg
1024.jpg

·
Registered
73 Posts
Thank you Chronos123 for your review, simple and straight to the point and congratulations for owning a beautiful and elegant time-piece indeed!