WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 20 of 56 Posts

·
Registered
774 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
hi guys this thread is show us what you do for a job and show us a picture of your office, the veiw from your office or work place
doesnt matter where you work, we are all intrested in what each other does
ill start
i work as a driller in the mines i do exploration mining this is finding the precious metals before they dig it all up

hows the colour of the red dirt it gets into everything

this is my office in the australian bush. cant get better than this out in gods country

now thats a bull bar
mad max eat your heart out

some of the big toys near us

now its your turn

·
Registered
936 Posts
Can't compete with that but here I am in the Reference section of the Library where I work (and post to WUS now and then...;-) )

I look a bit stunned because I'm in the process of telling someone how to use the new Library camera!

MB_at_work.jpg

·
Registered
904 Posts
This is our little office. It has three suites the main suite and two are being rented out to a lawyer and the other just moved in, a podiatrist. I was busy all day yeasterday installing ballasts and Phillips T8 fluoroescent lightbulbs and two water heaters, 1 gas & 1 electric. The place is so blue now. They are really excellent bulbs.

·
Registered
29,512 Posts
Can't compete with that but here I am in the Reference section of the Library where I work (and post to WUS now and then...;-) )

I look a bit stunned because I'm in the process of telling someone how to use the new Library camera!

View attachment 34582
That cartoonist took a bit of a liberty with your nose... but he did make you slimmer... :)

·
Registered
570 Posts
Here are a few pictures of my workplace ...

the bland exterior

the bland interior!

some hard at work Detectives!

and one of the tools of the trade! b-)

·
Registered
166 Posts