other hobbies you like to do
so dont be shy and give it a go
and plenty of photos

·
Registered
774 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
hi my names paul
i live in western australia and am 35 years old, married for 7 years and have 2 kids a boy 7 and a girl 5
im a horticultralist by trade but i work as a driller on a mine site looking for precious metals
i work away from home and have my own drill rig this is how i make the big bucks as it hard to make big dollars in perth

im the one on the right
i got into G shocks as i started in mining i thought i would need a tough watch and heard a lot about G's so i bought one and boy did i give it hell

this was my first love santasmile cant remember the number of it but i gave it hell
i have had so many watches since then but im better know for my collection and abuse i give my pro treks just ask sjors
i love pro treks as they are the best watch they made with all the bells and whistles on it

heres my favs the prg 90 and the prg 80
when we put these watches thru their paces we realy do it i use ll the features everyday and have had to use the compass on some very important times to get us out of the bush and it helped
my other hobbies is remote controlled planes petrol and electric and i just bought a rc helicopter
i love them all

and the watch im wearing this week is my beloved froggie this watch got losted in the mail for 6 moths when a friend of mine sent it from the usa we thought it was losted for good or stolen

well thats me in a nut shell
now its your turn|>

·
Registered
29,512 Posts
Name: Alan
Wife: yes
Kids: never felt the need
Live: Watford, England (second home in Krakow)
What I do: Psychiatry
G-Shocks: intrigued by waveceptors, then by almost every G...
Hobbies: hi-fi, jazz
Photos: pass...

·
Registered
2,860 Posts