WatchUSeek Watch Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
I have a trade offer for one of my watches, but can't seem to find this watch ANYWHERE. Can someone please help me identify and possibly a round about ball park price for this watch.

The watch seems to be in the 32-34mm range.

Quality in person looks to be up to par with real vacheron watches, but I'm not a pro.

image5.jpeg image6.jpeg image3 2.jpeg

·
Registered
6,644 Posts
I'm not positive but I thought that Harmony was an entry level brand that VC used to gather a little more of the middle-tier market. I do know they have a history of doing this way back into the 19thC. And-since the movement is quartz-there is a could chance that VC did not manufacture the movement but simply cased it with their brand. Hopemyou find more precise info out.
(also-I think if were the premiere VC brand any gold case/bracelet would be solid gold and I don't think the harmony is all gold)

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thank You for your help.

I can find the square version all over the place. But I have a real hard time finding the round version.

Here are a few links to some square versions for sale: Vacheron Constantin 18K Yellow Gold Harmony Quartz Watch | eBay

Vacheron Constantin Harmony Superflach Stahl Gold Uhr | eBay

None of them seem to have a date either... Do you think it could be fake?

I'm not positive but I thought that Harmony was an entry level brand that VC used to gather a little more of the middle-tier market. I do know they have a history of doing this way back into the 19thC. And-since the movement is quartz-there is a could chance that VC did not manufacture the movement but simply cased it with their brand. Hopemyou find more precise info out.
(also-I think if were the premiere VC brand any gold case/bracelet would be solid gold and I don't think the harmony is all gold)

·
Registered
70 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·